To Roman Catholics, With Love

David Hocking is one pastor I enjoy listening to very much through his “Hope for Today” ministry.  He has an excellent 2 part series designed for Roman Catholics called “To Roman Catholics With Love”

I want to state here that I am not anti-catholic.  I was raised one and have family members who still are ones.  I love them so much but I have a great burden to show them the truth of their ways and teachings.

David’s first video is on The “Sacraments & Catholic Salvation”

David’s second video is on “Mary, Purgatory, & The Pope”

I think this material is presented in a loving and thoughtful way.  He even uses a Catholic bible in the teachings.

Leave a Reply

